Counties in Florida


Florida consists of 67 Counties.

Map of Florida showing Counties

The state capital is Tallahassee, the largest city is Jacksonville, and the Miami metropolitan area is the largest metropolitan area in the southeastern United States.


 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>